$ 9.99 Album
$ 9.99 Album
$ 9.99 Album
$ 11.00 Album
$ 14.00 Album
$ 6.00 Album
Coming Soon
Bury Your Heart
Pretty Torn Up
The Light
Hard To Believe
Everything Was Changing
Soft Tension
Dust In The Sky
Blue Buzz
There Goes My Girl
Long Way To Go
That's Where You Belong
  • Special Edition version is pressed on Red Vinyl and include a Bonus 7" of Demos as well as a 10" x 4" Pennant. Limited to 300.

Recorded by Jarvis Taveniere (Woods / Rear House), EZTV's debut has one foot firmly planted in classic American power-pop and college rock, while the other utilizes more left-of-the-dial sonic experimentation. The result is a sound that's both familiar and new, but always about the songs.