Independent Singles Collection
·$ 6.00

Here it is: all of The Monochrome Set's independently released singles in one place! Lovingly curated by the folks at Cherry Red, this set includes both versions of their classic debut single, 'He's Frank,'the original version of 'The Jet Set Junta,' plus some lesser known b-sides. Hear why these '80s British post-punks should have been as big as the Fall and Gang of Four.


01. He's Frank

02. Alphaville

03. Eine Symphonie Des Grauens

04. Lester Leaps In

05. The Monochrome Set

06. Mr. Bizarro

07. He's Frank (Slight Return)

08. Silicon Carne

09. Fallout

10. The Mating Game

11. J.D.H.A.N.E.Y.

12. Cast A Long Shadow

13. The Bridge

14. The Jet Set Junta

15. Love Goes Down the Drain

16. Killing Dave

17. House of God (Live)

18. Sweet Death

19. Forever Young

20. Hurting You

21. Little Noises

22. I Love Lambeth

23. Kissy Kissy

24. All Over

25. Closing Time

You Might like...

Eligible Bachelors

The Monochrome Set

Eligible Bachelors

Volume, Contrast, Brilliance

The Monochrome Set

Volume, Contrast, Brilliance

Electronic Music

Phillip Werren

Electronic Music


Blueshift Signal


Divine Music

Brother Ah

Divine Music